• Mailbox
  • English
    CN
400-888-7008
Current location: News Center>Company News < Return to list

Winning the "2017 Top Ten Taxpayer" Award-DNE Laser (Member of Bystronic)

Published:2020-02-11 Browse:20Editor in charge:DNE Laser (Member of Bystronic)

  Shenzhen Bao'an District Xinqiao Street (formerly Shajing) Party Working Committee meeting was held on February 28, 2018. DNE Laser (Member of Bystronic) as an outstanding representative of the laser cutting machine industry was invited to participate and received the "2017 Top Ten Taxpayer" commendation. The company COO Mr. Li attended the meeting and was given the award.

  In 2017, DNE Laser (Member of Bystronic)s sold as many as 1,830 units, with annual sales of more than 1.5 billion, more than 1,500 units of equipment delivered to customers, and annual operating taxes of more than 150 million yuan.

  DNE Laser (Member of Bystronic) is a Sino-foreign joint venture listed company of Swiss Bystronic Group and China DNE Laser. It is a strong joint research and development, production and sales of fiber laser cutting machine, and insists on continuous technological innovation and product upgrade. With high-quality fiber laser cutting products, huge market influence, and unique service charm, DNE Laser (Member of Bystronic) has been a leader and leading brand in the metal laser cutting industry for many years.

  Tax payment is not only an obligation of an enterprise, but also a social responsibility. As the leading company in the laser cutting industry, DNE Laser (Member of Bystronic) will regard social responsibility and tax payment consciousness as the soul of the enterprise, and has been working hard for it.

  Sincerely thank all levels of government leaders for their care and support!

  Sincerely thank the new and old customers for their love and support!

  Sincerely thank all circles of society for their attention, concern, help and support!

  Sincerely wish 2018 makes better best!

当前位置: 新闻资讯 > 公司动态 > 喜获“2017纳税十强”殊荣--百超迪能激光 < 返回列表

喜获“2017纳税十强”殊荣--百超迪能激光

发布时间:2020-02-11 浏览:45次 责任编辑:百超迪能

  深圳市宝安区新桥街道(原沙井)党工委会议于2018年2月28日隆重召开。百超迪能激光作为激光切割机工业企业杰出代表受邀参加,并获得“2017纳税十强”表彰,公司COO李总出席会议并获颁奖。


    2017年度百超迪能激光销售高达1830台,年销售额超过15亿,完成向客户交付设备超过1500多台,年度运营纳税超过1.5亿元。

    百超迪能激光是瑞士百超激光集团与中国迪能激光合资的中外合资上市企业,强强联合专注研发、生产、销售光纤激光切割机,并坚持不断技术创新、产品升级。凭借高品质的光纤激光切割产品、以巨大的市场影响力、独特的服务魅力,百超迪能激光多年来一直是金属激光切割行业的领头羊和领导品牌。


  纳税既是企业的义务,更是担当社会责任。百超迪能激光作为激光切割行业龙头企业,将把社会责任感和纳税意识视为企业灵魂,并一直为之努力。

  诚挚感谢各级政府领导的关心和支持!

  诚挚感谢广大新老客户的厚爱与支持!

  诚挚感谢社会各界的关注、关心、帮助和支持!

  衷心祝愿2018百尺竿头,更进一步!

上一条:百超迪能自动上下料系统简介

下一条:已经没有了

返回列表