• Mailbox
  • English
    CN
400-888-7008
Current location: News Center>Company News < Return to list

Introduction of DNE Laser automatic loading and unloading system

Published:2020-05-25 Browse:82Editor in charge:DNE Laser (Member of Bystronic)

The fiber laser cutting machine has the ability to process a large amount of sheet metal every day, and ensuring that the materials are transferred at any time is essential to improve production efficiency. Although sufficient operator staffing can achieve this goal, the labor cost remains high, or no one is available due to special circumstances (such as the new crown epidemic), which is a problem that plagues business owners.


DNE Laser automatic loading and unloading system is an excellent solution to this problem.


DNE Laser Automatic loading and unloading system


Loading

The silo tower can be loaded with multiple layers of materials, which can be used for a long time in one load, avoiding the frequent calls of forklifts and manpower.


Feeding

The feed car moves the material to the bottom of the elevator, and the vacuum suction cup of the elevator sucks the material (protected by the tines under the material), and then moves to the working platform of the laser cutting machine. The suction of the vacuum suction cup is stable, and the tines provide double protection.


Blanking

After the laser cutting machine completes the cutting and the dual platforms are automatically exchanged, the elevator picks up the waste and moves it to the feed truck to complete the automatic cutting process.

The entire loading and unloading process is automatically controlled by the system without manual operation.


The advantages brought by the automatic loading and unloading system are obvious. The realization of one person operating multiple machines not only saves a lot of manpower costs for the enterprise, brings higher efficiency and throughput, but also greatly enhances the ability to respond to changes in the market environment.


DNE Laser (Member of Bystronic) cutting machine with automatic loading and unloading system will bring strong market competitiveness to metal processing enterprises, achieve high output, high quality, low cost, automation, intelligence and intensiveness, and seize the opportunity for users in fierce competition , Take the top spot!

当前位置: 新闻资讯 > 公司动态 > 百超迪能自动上下料系统简介 < 返回列表

百超迪能自动上下料系统简介

发布时间:2020-05-25 浏览:439次 责任编辑:百超迪能

光纤激光切割机具有每天加工大量钣金的能力,保证材料的随时调用对于提高生产效率至关重要。充足的操作人员配置虽可达到这一目标,但人力成本居高不下,或因特殊情况导致无人可用(如新冠疫情),是困扰企业主的难题。


百超迪能自动化上下料系统是应对这一问题的优秀解决方案。


百超迪能自动上下料系统


装料

料库塔能够装载多层材料,一次装载即可供较长时间使用,免去叉车与人力的频繁调用,一人操作数台机器游刃有余。



上料

送料车将材料移至升降机下方,升降机真空吸盘将材料吸起(材料下有叉齿保护),然后移到激光切割机工作平台。真空吸盘吸力稳固,叉齿提供双重保护。



下料

激光切割机切割完成,双平台自动交换后,升降机将废料抓起,移到送料车上,完成自动下料过程。

整个上下料过程由系统自动控制,无需人工操作。



自动上下料系统带来的优势显而易见,实现了一人操作多台机器,不仅为企业节约大量人力成本,带来更高的效率和吞吐量,也大大增强了应对市场环境变化的能力。


百超迪能激光切割机搭配自动上下料系统,将为金属加工企业带来强大的市场竞争力,实现高产量、高质量、低成本,自动化、智能化、集约化,为用户在激烈的竞争中抢占先机,拔得头筹!